0
997 N Kings Hwy Texarkana, TX 75501
LOCAL: (903) 280-7071
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Village Floral & Gifts
Local Texarkana, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Jon M

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful and promptly delivered. I have always been very happy with the quality and service they provide.
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2021, 10:02 am

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you and are grateful for your business.
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Kim N

State/Province:TX

Delivery was prompt and recipient communicated that the flowers were beautiful!
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2021, 1:16 pm

Thank you for choosing our shop for your floral needs. We are always honored to be chosen. Please call us again and Happy Holidays!
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:AR

beautiful plant
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2021, 1:13 pm

Thank you so much for shopping with us and for the review! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. Happy Holidays!
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name: Peggy R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet.
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2021, 10:52 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are always honored to be chosen to help with your floral needs.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: BARNETTE J

State/Province:TX

Have you checked out the goodies here at The Village in Wake Village? If not-DO! If so-GO back! The staff here were so helpful and welcoming. They have some unique/one of-a-kind pieces (gifts, plants, flowers etc) reasonably priced. They will help you with your non-creative self! lol Go---now!
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2021, 1:18 pm

Thank you for the stars!!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: patrick s

State/Province:AR

Pleased with arrangement
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Michele L

State/Province:AR

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. The folks there are wonderful.
Peggy Speer's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2021, 4:26 pm

Thank you so much! We are so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for making our day.
Flower Delivery To Texarkana, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

The Village Floral & Gifts
997 N Kings Hwy
Texarkana, TX. 75501
Local: (903) 280-7071

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt